Atom Practice Roster Assignments for Phase 3

Phase 3 will consist of a minimum of two exhibition games to a maximum of four, with a minimum of one practice time and a maximum of two over the period of September 4 - 12. Atom A1 will be led by Amy de Bree while Atom A2 and A3/A4 will have volunteer parents overseeing the execution of the team operations but will not be part of the final evaluation process. Final decisions for the atom teams for the season will be made on Wednesday, September 12 and will be communicated either directly by the coach or by the association shortly after. As the A3/A4 group will be together for this period, a final determination on total number of teams this season will be made at the same time as final rosters are assigned.

Please note there is a draft schedule on the Participant Information page but someone from your team will also be in contact with you shortly.

Atom A1
Auld, Sam
Bethell, John Ethan
Chin, Byron
Derksen, Isaac
Eren, Deniz
Esposito, Santino
Ferris, Riley
Fitch, Caleb
Hoo, Maddox
Malholtra, Caleb
McIsaac, Lukasz
Miller, Devon
Mytton, Joshua
Peregrym, Alan
Ramlal, Sorash
Richards, Cadel
Stocker, Callum
Taylor, London
Warner, Jack
Wickenden, Sean
Wood, Ryan

Atom A3/A4
Andrews, Aiden
Chivers, Owen
Curran, Benen
Davenport-Takeuchi, Thomas
De Witt, Henry
Dear, Ollie
Harris, Nicholas
Jung, Mathieu
Kanavos, Thomas Panayiotis
Lau, Masaki
McLeod, Bennett
Mukai, Austin
Najm, Emil
Park, Aiden
Potts, Andrew
Read, Joshua
Rutherford-Braun, Andrew
Ryerson, Benjamin
Scott, Cody
Shi, Waylon
Simmons, Torin
Wu, Tate
Zhang, Zachary