The 2020 Annual General Meeting was held via Zoom video conference on Monday, July 20, 2020. We thank the thirty-five (35) members who took the time to join us in a review of the 2019-20 season.

With excitement we announce the following people were elected to the Board of Directors for a two year term.

Frank Nishi (returning)
Steve Gully (returning)
Jody Yau (returning)
Mike Kauffman (new)
Patricia Tait (new)
Bart Vanstaalduinen (new)

They will join Chantal Cotton, Bruce Gregg, Peter Tolensky and Johanna Webber who have one year remaining on their terms.

We also would like to extend our sincere gratitude to both Michael Goehring and Stephen Yan-Klassen who chose not to return for another term. Both gentlemen have been an incredible asset to the association over their terms and we thank them for their time and commitment they have provided to moving the Thunderbirds forward.

If you were unable to be part of the meeting and would like to watch it, you can find the video here.