Vancouver Thunderbirds Hockey - Skate.Shoot. Soar.

2017 Annual General Meeting

The 2017 Annual General Meeting was held on Monday, June 19 at the Hellenic Community Centre in Vancouver.

Click here for the minutes.



Please note that information for the 2018 Annual General meeting will be posted here once finalized. A communication will also be sent via email to all members with the information.