Division and Team Contacts

Please find below the main contacts for the 2020/21 season.

Below Atom Division Ambassadors

Initiation Minor (H1): TBD
Initiation Major (H2): Kristen Snyder and TBD
Novice Minor (H3): Carrie Linegar and TBD
Novice Major (H4): Jon Adkins and Sandy Clemens


Recreational Division Ambassadors

Atom: Kingston Ip, Ernest Au and Maureen Campbell
Peewee: Davinder Parmar and TBD
Bantam: Rebecca Parry and Dian Moon
Midget:  Kalpna Dhanda and Karrie Bogart


Rep Team Managers

To be determined as teams are finalized for the 2020-21 season.